skip navigation

District Contacts

PIL District Athletic Office

Phone: 503-916-3223

Marshall Haskins - mhaskins@pps.net

District Athletic Director

Phone: 503-916-3223

Jeff Peeler - jpeeler@pps.net

Asst. District Athletic Director

Phone: 503-916-3223 ext 65152

Diallo Lewis - dlewis@pps.net

Asst. District Athletic Director - Youth Sports Program

Phone: 503-916-3223 ext 63239

Jeff Erdman - jerdman@pps.net

Asst. District Athletic Director

Phone: 503-916-3223 ext 74922

Gina Aman - gaman@pps.net

Business Operations Manager

Phone: 503-916-3223 ext 74927

Tanesha Dawson - tdawson1@pps.net

Athletics Asst. - Youth Sports Program

Phone: 503-916-3223 ext 74925

Heather Jenkins - jenkinsh@pps.net

Administrative Asst. to Marshall Haskins

Phone: 503.916.3223 63485

Timothy Biamont

Youth Sports Program Asst. Athletic Director

Phone: 503-916-5140

Wendell Raiford

College Access Program Coordinator

Phone: 971-710-8216

Compliments, Concerns, Complaints - Click Here