PIL Athletics - Portland Interscholastic League - Portland Oregon

5A - Benson, Cleveland, Franklin, Jefferson, Madison, Roosevelt, Wilson     6A – Grant, Lincoln

Home | History | PIL Info | Calendar | Student Info | Ticket Prices | Links | Coach/Volunteer | Sponsorship | Contact Us

» Schedules
» Scores           
» Team Rosters 
» Standings        
» PlayOff Info   
» All League    Players            
» Event Maps
» District Info,
  Stats & Meets
» Camps &
  Tournaments
» Changes /    Postponements

Les Schwab Tire Centers
Les Schwab Tire Centers

pil golf



Schedule Results for:

Benson , Soccer (Boys) , Varsity ,
Les Schwab Tire Centers
Les Schwab Tire Centers
- Events are ordered by their ORIGINAL date.
- To sort list differently, click on underlined column headings.

- Home school is listed first if it's a league game.
- Click for rescheduled or postponed event details.


Schools Level Day Original Date Time Location
Jefferson vs. Benson Varsity Tue 10/22/2013

4:00 PM

at Delta
Benson vs. Dallas Varsity Tue 9/24/2013

4:00 PM

at Dallas
Wilson vs. Benson Varsity Thu 10/24/2013

7:00 PM

at Wilson
Cleveland vs. Benson Varsity Tue 10/29/2013

7:00 PM

at Cleveland
Benson vs. The Dalles/Wah Varsity Thu 9/26/2013

4:00 PM

at Wahtonka Campus
Benson vs. South Albany Varsity Fri 9/13/2013

4:00 PM

at South Albany
Benson vs. Roosevelt Varsity Tue 10/15/2013

6:00 PM

at Buckman
Benson vs. Parkrose Varsity Thu 9/19/2013

4:30 PM

at Parkrose
Benson vs. Madison Varsity Thu 10/17/2013

4:00 PM

at Delta
Benson vs. Madison Varsity Mon 10/7/2013

4:00 PM

at Delta
Benson vs. Hermiston Varsity Tue 9/17/2013

4:00 PM

at Delta
Benson vs. Gresham Varsity Mon 9/9/2013

4:00 PM

at Strasser
Benson vs. Franklin Varsity Thu 10/3/2013

6:00 PM

at Buckman

Home school is listed first.
= Click to see Rescheduled Details for event.

 

 
   
OSAA Website

 
Home
| Schedules | Scores | Standings | Playoffs | Maps | Rescheduled Events

© 2014 PIL - Portland Interscholastic League
All Rights Reserved.
Sponsor Opportunities | Contact Us

PIL Hall of Fame - Sponsor of PIL